Ian McLaren Trophy 11th June

The competition was played in very testing conditions nevertheless good scores were achieved by some.

Winners – Tom McGill & Jim Irvine with 44 points.

Runners Up – Neil MacRae & Alastair Brown with 43 points (BBN) this pairing also had a scratch score of ‘65

Third – Billy Tait & Steve Cuthbert with 43 points